April 12, 2012

1680

1
 
Hello everybody.
 
 
8:46am Los Angeles / 12:46pm Rio de Janeiro / 5:46pm Here Gmt / 9:16pm Mumbai / 12:46am Tokyo
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
 
 
You're lucky most people don't know you like I do. Aren't you ?
 
.:
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
 
 
Me, am summoned by the court again, on April 16, to be reminded of my condemnation,
which is also to see a psychiatrist to get healed from, as wrote the expert at the prison : no mental illnesses.
 
Uh - oh ! He found me : "a lack of empathy". Because I don't admit that, like that,
with absolutely no reason, I assaulted the ex grandma purses thief in the apartment below mine.
 
No way they admit that he tried to racket the wrong guy.
 
-_-
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
 
 
^^
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
15
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
16
 
 
Distance disappears in the vertical direction...
photo posted today by @Doutzen on tweeter
see yesterday's page : 1678
:)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
18
 
 
Red rose
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
19
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
20
 
 
Click.
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
21
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
22
 
 
The Great Top Models are the Smartest Women.
 
David Santamaria - the mOtherblog
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
24
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
25
 
 
You're the best Dj and Writer of the world but* I don't give a fuck.
( *you make no money )
My super hot ex**.
**true story
)
 
 
Copyright © ö
Blogger Theme by BloggerThemes Design by Diovo.com Minimalized by Jesus.