May 29, 2012

1756

1
 
Hello, everybody.
 
 
 
06:03 Los Angeles / 10:03 Rio de Janeiro / 15:03 Paris / 18:33 Mumbai / 22:03 Tokyo
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
 
 
Lauren Sivan, 3 minutes after 1756 – 1.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
 
 
Finding Community in America’s Appalachian region ( 46 photos ).
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
 
 
Red roseBe right back
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
 
 
^^
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
15
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
16
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
18
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
19
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
20
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
21
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
22
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
24
 
 
Nobody wants her anymore. And her Spirit says that surprised her.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
25
 
 
 
Red lips
Good night : 19:37 Gmt+1
 
 
Copyright © ö
Blogger Theme by BloggerThemes Design by Diovo.com Minimalized by Jesus.