June 22, 2012

1789

1
 
Hello, everybody.
 

 
6:10 Los Angeles / 10:10 Rio de Janeiro / 15:10 Paris / 18:40 Mumbai / 22:10 Tokyo
 
:)
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
 
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
 
 
^^
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
 
 
Sorry. This is the photo I was about to put in post 11. But, just before, I found that other one,
and it’s kinda Friday. And to Love all the Women is what’s called to Love The Holy-Virgin.
And, if it wasn’t enough, sometimes, I have Charlie-Loo, coming to me in some Magic
“Walk this way”, with heavenly semi-transparent trousers you can’t imagine,
& the photos are nowhere on the internet. :)
 
#BeBeautifulAroundMyGoddesses
 
Red lips
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
 
Talking with Angels
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
 
 
You don’t see black holes because they are too bright for you. the mOtherblog: 1766 – 5.
 
Therefore, they emit something at supraliminal speed. the mOtherblog 1789 – 14.
 
 
)
break – am at the gym :)
 
 
 
 
15
 
Ok.
 
I am back from the gym, and Astronaut Don Pettit says
that they are interested by “Black holes repulses density.”
 
 
19:36
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
16
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
 
 
 
^^
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
18
 
What I mean,
 
if you’re a new reader of the mOtherblog, and Scientist, is that Theology says
that the Second Person of the Holy Trinity is the Lord who Thinks for you. That
Spirit, as I already said in 1210, can move Infinitely fast. That Father is Silence as
I am Sound. Therefore, that you should listen the Silence. That in a thousand years mankind will still
have nuclear weapons. That when I see my good old town of Tours, always so spared by catastrophes',
the nuclear power plant a few miles away, and his mayor, not even answering such a simpatico
“Hello, Mister Mayor.” ( see 1785 – 18 ), i should get stupid for once.
And that it is demanded to the U.S.A & Russia to be a couple.
 
Eh.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
19
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
20
 
 
Ach.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
21
 
 
Shopping ?
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
22
 
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
24
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
25
Talking with Angels – Friday September 15, 1944
Dialogue 74
 
 
 
 
 
Bonus
 
 
 
Good Weekend, kiddos.
 
)
 
 
 
Copyright © ö
Blogger Theme by BloggerThemes Design by Diovo.com Minimalized by Jesus.