July 18, 2012

1832

1
 
Hello, everybody.
 

 
6:29 Los Angeles / 10:29 Rio de Janeiro / 15:29 Paris / 18:59 Mumbai / 22:29 Tokyo
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
 
 
Please join Pamela ?!?
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
 
 
Doing a bit of telephaty with Denise Richards, because she thinks that all that jazz
must go “Global”. And because she wants to know how I do that.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
 
 
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
 
 
 
Red lips
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
 
 
 
Dogs never die.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
 
 
Because Animal never got kicked from Heaven. So, be like Honest scientists
when they discover that their previous theory was erroneous. You know,
to believe that 13.7 billions years ago, all the Universe was packet in
a single point that magically appeared from nowhere, only points to
a Creator who had the infinite Strength to pack all that matter that
way : God. Even if the Universe is much older than 13.7 b.y.
 
You’re invited to don’t end up outside, Where there’s only
tears and regrets, like atheists and cowards.
 
( The scheme comes from
Talking with Angels
Dialogue 44 )
 
 
 
 
 
14
 
 
That’s Theology - Street of the cherry trees – Tours, France – July 15, 2012
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
15
 
 
3 – 4 – 5
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
16
 
 
If you don’t believe me when I teach about earth, how
will you believe me when I’ll teach about the Sky ?
 
Jesus–Christ - 2000 years ago.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
 
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
18
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
19
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
20
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
21
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
22
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
24
 
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
25
 
 
 
Red rose
 
 
 
Copyright © ö
Blogger Theme by BloggerThemes Design by Diovo.com Minimalized by Jesus.