November 8, 2012

2002

1

 

Hello, everyone.

 

 

8:54 Los Angeles / 14:54 Rio de Janeiro / 16:54 London / 22:24 Mumbai / 01:57 Tokyo

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2

 

                                                                            

 

 

 

)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

3

 

 

Red lips

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

4

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

5

 

 

Told you, the enemy is dead. Make sure you’re 1 with me.

 

See 2000 – 4.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

6

 

 

I mean it.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

7

 

I just found out that our local political star can’t be minister of the Health anymore,

and that this week’s “L’express” front page is : “There is a President in France ?”

The Prime Minister, a good Christian, ask me to help him, in addition to the six

month I spent in jail last year, and the 100 hours of free work I recently

got sentenced to. But let’s wait more before I tell you that story.

 

 

You know, “You’ll be shaved to the ground at the liberation.” is

the kind of comment that, a Minister of Health, in France,

gets upvoted these days. Let me lay low for a while.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

8

 

 

Wow.

 

Alien

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

9

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

10

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

11

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

12

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

13

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

14

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

15

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

16

 

 

Ö

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

17

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

18

 

 

Election Day in America : ( 40 photos )

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

19

 

 

The Seventh is All.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

20

 

 

Talking with Angels

Dialogue 44

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

21

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

22

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

23

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

24

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

25

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bonus

 

 
 
Copyright © ö
Blogger Theme by BloggerThemes Design by Diovo.com Minimalized by Jesus.