November 13, 2012

2008

1

 

Hello, everyone.

 

 

10:14 Los Angeles / 16:14 Rio de Janeiro / 18:14 London / 23:44 Mumbai / 03:14 Tokyo

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2

 

 

The Man Who Saved a Billion Lives.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

3

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

4

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

5

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

6

 

 

Thumbs up

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

7

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

8

 

 

 

 

I am going to reflect. Marisol Touraine – Nov. 8, 2012

 

See 2002 – 5, 6, 7.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

9

 

 

He’s everywhere. - God the Holy-Spirit - Nov. 10, 2012 - 5:55am Gmt+1

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

10

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

11

 

 

 

I will bow down.

Holy-Touraine

 

See?

It wasn’t that hard.

Holy-Mary

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

12

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

13

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

14

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

15

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

16

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

17

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

18

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

19

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

20

 

 

Austerity protests : ( 31 photos )

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

21

 

 

Daily Life - October 2012 : ( 56 photos )

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

22

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

23

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

24

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

25

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bonus

 

 

 
 
Copyright © ö
Blogger Theme by BloggerThemes Design by Diovo.com Minimalized by Jesus.